Personnel Contact Information

Grant McLennan – President & Land Agent

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 30

Cell: +1 (403) 556-4541

grant@petrojland.com

Anna Mastronardi – VP of Operations

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 24

anna@petrojland.com

Jan Fiske – Surface Land Coordinator

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 33

jan@petrojland.com

Clarice Wolfson – Surface Land Coordinator

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 34

clarice@petrojland.com

Carol Jones – Surface Land Coordinator

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 40

carol@petrojland.com

Shauna Alcock – Surface Land Analyst

Office: +1 (403) 244-1756 Ext. 26

shauna@petrojland.com

Randy Ackert – Land Agent

Cell: +1 (403) 586-4302